Day two

Complete / Learn

-Guitar

Sweet Picking excercise: I went with my hole sweeppicking routine from 150 bpm to 230 bpm each time I added 20 bpm.
I also started learning and getting a very good aproach on Avenged Sevenfold's: Bat country solo, I already knew the main song riffs.

-Develop

Work: So It's almost 21:00, and I haven't finished my work duties, I couldn't get and actual improve on the WMS re-migration.
iOS: I completed my daily session of the bootcamp, in fact I could do some more, but I won't due to my work's delay.



Feelings

I'm thinking that if anyone get's to read this, they will be very disappointed at me, there's a lot of self sabotage in most of my thoughts.
I got really frustrated with my work's almost null improvement, and getting to think of the fact that i need to find another type of job so I can cover all my upcoming expenses.
I also got really proud of myself by looking at my guitar skills getting better and better, I never really got to imagine that I would play like this sometime, even now that I know, there's a long way to go.



Tomorrow

Work: I must complete at least the login Screen on the new re-migration with React Native.
iOS: I must finish the Clima app and lesson #172.
Guitar: Sweep picking practice routine & master Bat country's solo.